contributors

Abhishek Kundu - Kolkata,India - abhikundu1979@gmail.com - www.doliphotography.in
Adela Wagner - Brooklyn, New York - info@adelawagner.com - www.adelawagner.com
Aditya Mawardi - Jakarta, Indonesia - adit.m@hotmail.com
Alaine Michele Whitmire - Columbus, Ohio - contact@alainemichelewhitmire.com - www.alainemichelewhitmire.com
Alexandre Silberman - Paris, France - alexandre.silberman@me.com - www.alexandresilberman.com/
Alexey Pavlov - Saint-Petersburg, Russia - pavlov.alexey.24@gmail.com - leshapavlov.com/
Amit Kanwar - Indore, India - amit.kanwar999@gmail.com
Ananto Biswas Utshow - Kumarkhali-Kushtia, Bangladesh - abuutshow@gmail.com
Ann Johansson - Los Angeles, California - ann@annjohansson.com - www.annjohansson.com
Anna Dyatlovskay - Russia - anna150879@mail.ru
Arpan Uzir - Assam, India - arpanuzirwork@gmail.com
Aiman Dairabaeva - Russia - aymasha01@rambler.ru - aymasha01.wixsite.com/mysite
Benjamin Littler - Salt Lake City, Utah - benlittlerphoto@gmail.com - benjaminlittler.com
Bill Livingston - Brooklyn, New York - blivingstonwrites@gmail.com - blivingstonphoto.com
Brandon Tauszik - Oakland, California - brandontauszik.com
Chiara Dazi - Berlin, Germany - cd@chiaradazi.com
Claudia Orsetti - Amsterdam, The Netherlands - claudiaorsettiphotography@gmail.com - www.claudiaorsetti.com
Clifford Nunez - Los Banos, Laguna, Philippines - dennisclifford@gmail.com - somethingstrange.net
David Leshem - david.leshem@gmail.com www.davidleshem.com
Dawid Zieliński - Kraków, Poland - dawidzielinskiphoto@gmail.com - www.dawidzielinskiphoto.com
Dean Forbes - Shoreline, Washington - diforbes@gmail.com
Debarshi Banerjee - Kolkata, India - photo.debarshi@gmail.com
Debasish Ghosh   - Bangalore, India - debasisphotography@gmail.com - debasishphotos.wordpress.com/
Dominic Chiu - Hong Kong - chiubong@gmail.com - www.dominicchiu.com
Enea Lebrun - Panama City - enealebrun@yahoo.fr
Erin Nowak - Moorestown, New Jersey - enowornever@gmail.com - www.nowornever.me
Francesca Angelini - Milan, Italy - francesca.angelini.photo@gmail.com - iamfrancesca.com/
Gregory Mizak - Syracuse, New York - gmizak@syr.edu - gregorymizak.com
Hellen Hernández - Costa Rica - hellenhs@gmail.com - www.hellenhernandez.com
Imola Balázs - Hungary, Budapest - balazsimola1979@gmail.com
Julia Dean - Los Angeles, California - julia@lacphoto.org - www.juliadean.com
Kenechi Unachukwu - Madison, Wisconsin - www.kenechiuna.com
Kushagra Anand - New Delhi, India - kushagraanand28@gmail.com  - www.kushagraanand.com
Lefteris Paraskevaidis - Athens, Greece - lefterisparaskevaidis.com
Leon Syfrit - Las Vegas, Nevada  - leonsyfrit1@mac.com - leonsyfrit.com/
Lorenzo Zerbini - Venice, Italy - lorenzo.zerbini00@gmail.com
Luca Alessandro Remotti - Rome, Italy - luca.remotti@gmail.com - www.insideimages.eu
Matthew Harding  - Los Angeles, California - matt@auburnartgallery.org
Maureen Ruddy Burkhart - Westminster, Colorado - moburkhart@hotmail.com - www.MaureenRuddyBurkhart.com
Md Mahmudul Hoque - Brighton, United Kingdom - m.hoque1@ids.ac.uk - www.mhmoni.com
Md Saiful Amin  - Dhaka, Bangladesh - kazal1968dhaka@gmail.com
Mila Mokina-Khairullova - Yekaterinburg, Russia - milamokina@gmail.com
Nancy Grace Horton - Portsmouth, New Hampshire - ngh@hortonphoto.com - www.nancygracehorton.com
Olivia Fernandez - Biarritz, France - olindia@gmail.com - www.oliviaphotography.net/
Paulo Monteiro - Azores, Portugal - as4100044@sapo.pt - paulomonteiro.jimdofree.com/
Pedro Vidal - Barcelona, Spain - pedrovidalfotografia@gmail.com - www.pedrovidal.com.br
Phanuphan Kitsawaeng - Los Angeles, California - phannuphan.gee@gamil.com - markitsawaeng.com
Ribhu Chatterjee - Kolkata, West Bengal, India - ribhuctj11@gmail.com
Robert Castagna - Boston, Massachusetts - info@robertcastagna.com - www.castagnastudio.com
Roland Schmid - Basel, Switzerland - mummonkan@me.com - www.schmidroland.ch
Russell C. Banks - Windsor, Colorado - russellcbanks@gmail.com - russellcbanks.com
Sagnik Bagchi - Kolkata, India - sagnikbagchi2301@gmail.com
Sandeep Biswas - New Delhi, India - sandeepbiswas@icloud.com - www.sandeepbiswas.in
Sirsendu Gayen - Kolkata, India - sgayensrci@gmail.com
Ste Murray - Dublin, Ireland - www.ste.ie
Stefanos Kouratzis - Nicosia, Cyprus - stefanoskou@gmail.com - www.kouratzis.com/
Stephen Jess - Brooklyn, New York - stephenjess@gmail.com - stephenjess.net
Sully Barrett Nashville, Tennessee - sullybarrett8@gmail.com - www.sullybarrett.com
SundaramPerumal - Tamilnadu, India - sundaramperumal10@gmail.com
Tanouche le Manouche  - France - tanouchephotography@gmail.com - tanouchelemanouche.com
Tathagata Ghosh - Birati, Kolkata, India - tathagataa.ghosh@gmail.com
Veronique Peyle - France - veroniquepeyle.photos@orange.fr - veroniquepeyle.jalbum.net/
Volodymyr Voznyy - Lviv, Ukraine -
William Radford - Málaga, Spain - josephsradford@gmail.com - www.josephsradford.co.uk/
Yana Bondar - Belarus, Minsk   - zyfjylfhmzyf@gmail.com