contributors

Aldo Cervantes - San Diego, California - aldoarredondo97@gmail.com - sites.google.com/view/aldocervantes
Alexa Telano - Queens, New York - alexatelano@gmail.com - alexatelano.com
Alexa Vincento - Hopewell Junction, New York - lexivphotos@yahoo.com - www.lexivincento.myportfolio.com
Alexey Syrov - Kopeysk, Russia - asyrov.photographer.ru
Alexis Marzo - New Jersey  - alexismarzo63@gmail.com
Alice Affre - Brussels, Belgium - alice.affre@live.fr
Alize Tseitlin - Sarasota, Florida - alizephotos56@gmail.com - www.alizephotos.com
Amanda Rowan  - Los Angeles, California - amandarose@amandarowan.com - www.amandarowan.com
Anahita Avalos - Paris, France - anahita32@hotmail.com
Anastasia Zhylinskaya - Saint-Petersburg, Russia - azhylinska@gmail.com - azhylinskaya.com
Anastasiya Kostyleva - Russia - bluesofmysoul@mail.ru
André Ramos-Woodard - Albuquerque, New Mexico - forandreramoswoodard@gmail.com - andreramoswoodard.com
Andrei Shkliaev - Russia - a.v.shkliaev@gmail.com - andreishkliaev.com
Angela Boehm - Calgary, Alberta, Canada - angelaboehm@me.com - www.angelaboehm.ca
Ankit Banerjee - Bangalore, India - www.ankitbanerjee.com
Anna Bazhenkova - Saint-Petersburg, Russia - anna.iljushenko@mail.ru
Anna Friemoth - Brooklyn, New York - annafriemoth@gmail.com - annafriemoth.com 
Anna Mironova - Ekaterinburg, Russia
Anna Nazarova - Yaroslavl, Russia - nazarova.anna.2013@mail.ru - annazarova.com
Annette Strauss - Khobi, Georgia
Ashlyne Bowman - Clayton, North Carolina - apraiseb@gmail.com - www.apraiseb.com
Ava Williams - Brooklyn, New York - avawillyums@gmail.com - www.avawilliamsphoto.com
Ayaka Oku - Frankfurt am Main , Germany - www.ayakaoku.com
Barb Horler - Jupiter Florida - barbhorler@comcast.net - barbarahorlerphotography.com
Carl Shubs - Los Angeles, California - Carl@CarlShubsPhotography.com - www.CarlShubsPhotography.com 
Carlos Becerra - Queens, New York - cbecerra@sva.edu
Caterina Sansone - Paris, France - caterinasansone@gmail.com - www.caterinasansone.com
Charlotte Nadeau - Edinburgh, Scotland - charlottenadeau@hotmail.co.uk - charlottenadeau.com
Cherby Laguerre
Ciara García - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - cicigeephoto@gmail.com - cicigeephoto.com
Claire Watts - London, United Kingdom - contact@claire-watts.com - claire-watts.com
Clare Marie Bailey - Wales, United Kingdom - clare@claremariebailey.com
Claudia Behrensen - Argentina - cbehrensen52@gmail.com - www.cbehrensen.com
Claudia Clara - Guatemala - cclaral123@gmail.com
Daciana Lipai - Spain - thephotopoetrybook@gmail.com - www.thephotopoetrybook.com
Danaya Nemtsova - Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Daniele Robotti - Italy - info@robotti.it - www.robotti.it
Danielle L Goldstein - New York, New York - www.daniellelgoldstein.com
Diana Nicholette Jeon - Honolulu, Hawaii - diananicholettejeonfineart@gmail.com - diananicholettejeon.com
Dimitra Papageorgiou - Athens, Greece - dimitra.papageorgiou@hotmail.com - dimitrapapageorgiou.gr
Dominique Russo - New Jersey - contact.ninetynineeyes@gmail.com - www.ninetynineeyes.com
Ekaterina Malysheva - Ekaterinburg, Russia - malykaterina22@gmail.com
Ekaterina Trubacheva - Saint-Petersburg, Russia - visner89@mail.ru
Eleanor Chandler - Leeds, United Kingdom - eleanor_chandler@outlook.com 
Elena Nassati - London, United Kingdom  - nas.elen@gmail.com - www.elenanassati.com
Elena Riener - Vienna, Austria - elena.riener@live.de
Emmaline Carter - Cincinnati, Ohio - cartere2@mail.uc.edu - www.emmalinecarter.com
Fares Micue - Las Palmas, Spain - faresmicue@gmail.com
Frances Bukovsky - Port Salerno, Florida - FLBukovsky@gmail.com - www.francesbukovsky.com
Frank Kosempa - New Paltz, New York - fstopmagazine@gmail.com - frankkosempa.weebly.com
Gabrielle Rogers - New Orleans, Louisiana - rogersgabby18@gmail.com - rogersgabby18.myportfolio.com
Georgina Berbari - New York, New York - georginaberbari@gmail.com - www.georginaberbari.com
Gerasimos Platanas - Corfu,Greece - gerasimosplatanas@gmail.com - www.gerasimosplatanas.com
Gina Cholick - Pasadena, California - me@ginacholick.com - www.ginacholick.com
Giovanni Del Brenna - Paris, France - giodb74@gmail.com - www.giovannidelbrenna.com
Greet van Dam - Ridderkerk, the Netherlands - info@greetvandam.nl - www.greetvandam.nl
Guy Geva - Israel - g_soky@yahoo.co.uk - www.guygevaart.com
Heather Joy Layton Huntington Beach, California - heatherjoylayton@gmail.com - www.heatherjoylayton.com
Ibelise Paiva - Poissy, France - ibelise.paiva@gmail.com - www.ipaiva-photographe.com/koken
Irina Heinz - Saint-Petersburg, Russia - ponomarenkoira@mail.ru - irina-heinz.com
Itamar Dotan Katz - Brooklyn, New York - itado10@gmail.com - www.itamardotankatz.com
Izabela Jurcewicz - Warsaw, Poland - izabelajurcewicz.photography@gmail.com - izabelajurcewicz.com
J. K. Lavin - Venice, California - jklavin@jklavin.com - www.jklavin.com
Jack Osborne - Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom - jacklloyd11@hotmail.co.uk - www.jackosborne.org 
Jena Love - Liberty, New York
Jennifer Esneault - Baton Rouge, Louisiana - jennifer.esneault@gmail.com - www.jenniferesneault.art
Jennifer Maiotti - Chicago, Illinois - jennifermaiotti@gmail.com - www.jennifermaiotti.com
Jerry Allison - Estes Park, Colorado - coyoteclown@frontier.com - coyotesboneyard.com
Jessica Roes - Vienna, Austria - jessicaroes@outlook.it - jr.space.afzm.at/
Jocelyn Allen - Birmingham, United Kingdom - contact@jocelynallen.co.uk - www.jocelynallen.co.uk 
Joe Lipka - Cary, North Carolina - joelipka@joelipkaphoto.com - www.joelipkaphoto.com
John Kosmer - Fly Creek, New York - jkosmer@aol.com - johnkosmerphotography.com
JorgeSato - São Paulo, Brazil - info@jorgesato.com - jorgesato.com
Julie de Waroquier - Lyon, France - jdewaroquier@gmail.com - www.juliedewaroquier.com
Kasey Baker - Middletown, New York - Notkaseybaker@gmail.com - ghostswithmemories.com
Kate Vides - Antioch, California - kvides.photography@gmail.com
Katelynn Rogers - Canton, Ohio - acinematicdisaster.com
Katsiaryna Zhurauchanka - Warsaw, Poland - katsiaryna.zhurauchanka@gmail.com - www.katsiarynazhurauchanka.com
Kayee C - Paris, France - www.ckayee.com
Kiki Streitberger - London, United Kingdom - www.kikistreitberger.com
Kris Hodson Moore - San Diego, California - hodsonmoore@gmail.com - www.krishodsonmoore.com
Larry Chait - Chicago, Illinois - larrychait@gmail.com - www.larrychait.com
Laura Menassa - Beirut, Lebanon - laura.menassa@gmail.com - www.lauramenassa.com
Lauren Noelle Oliver - New York, New York - oliver.lauren.n@gmail.com - www.laurennoelleoliver.com
Lawrence Russ - Southport, Connecticut - russl@snet.net - www.lawrenceruss.com
Leanne Surfleet - Norwich, United Kingdom - leannesurfleet@gmail.com - www.leannesurfleet.co.uk
Lisa Donneson - Brooklyn, New York - lisadonnesonphoto@gmail.com - lisadonnesonphotography.com
Lisa Toboz - Pittsburgh, PA - lisatoboz@yahoo.com - www.lisatoboz.com
Liva Pastore - London, United Kingdom - liva.pastore.photography@gmail.com - www.livapastore.co.uk
Luca Brunetti - Rome, Italy - brunettilucaph@gmail.com - www.brunettiluca.com
M. Day - Chicago, Illinois
Madison Beach - Brighton - madisonbeachphotography@gmail.com - www.madisonbeach.com
Mahdiyeh Afshar Bakeshloo - Iran - ma_rose24@yahoo.com - mahdiyehafshar.com
Maitreyi More - Mumbai, India - maitreyi.more16@gmail.com - maitreyimore.com
Malika Ali Harding - Amsterdam, The Netherlands - malika@storyrebels.org - www.malikaaliharding.com
Marge Rendell - Chicago, Illinois - margerendell@gmail.com - www.margerendellart.com
Margherita Crocco - Zürich, Switzerland - margheritacrocco@me.com - www.margheritacrocco.com
María Marcos Alvarez - Santiago de Chile - mariamarcos@ohl.cl
Maria Mavropoulou - Athens, Greece - info@mariamavropoulou.com - www.mariamavropoulou.com
Maria Petrenko - Kyiv, Ukraine - wolfsbes@gmail.com - cargocollective.com/mariapetrenko
Maria Wurtz - New York, New York - mariawurtzphoto@gmail.com - www.mariawurtz.com
Marita Upeniece - London, United Kingdom - mupeniece@gmail.com - www.maritaupeniece.com
Marsha Guggenheim - San Francisco, CA - Marsha@GuggenheimPhotography.com - www.guggenheimphotography.com
Martin Ogolter - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - hello@martinogolter.com - www.martinogolter.com
Maryna Shtanko - Kharkiv, Ukraine - shtanko.maryna@gmail.com - marynashtanko.com
Mateusz Wiglinzki - Vienna, Austria - mail@wiglinzki.de - www.wiglinzki.de
Matt Roberts - Montclair, New Jersey - mattroberts333@gmail.com - www.mattdrobertsphotography.com
Matthew Troyer - Sarasota, Florida - matt@thetroyers.com - www.matthewtroyerphotography.com
Maya Aleshkevich - Paris, France - mayaalesh20@hotmail.com
Michaela Haider - Berlin, Germany - lia.niobe@gmail.com - www.lianiobe.com
Mina Hatami - Blacksburg, Virginia
Mireia Vilaplana - Dubai, United Arab Emirates - mireiavb@yahoo.es - www.twoblinks.com
Mo Verlaan - Amsterdam, The Netherlands - mo@moverlaanphotography.com - moverlaanphotography.com
Mona Collins - Paris, France - trendybison.com
Morgan Ford Willingham - Emporia, Kansas - morgan.ford@gmail.com - www.morganfordwillingham.com
Nastaran Nasiri - Shiraz City, Iran
Nelson Morales - Oaxaca, Mexico - nelsonickfoto@gmail.com - nelsonmorales.com.mx
Niko Mitsuko - Berlin, Germany - mitsuko.photography@gmail.com - www.nikomitsuko.com
Nilesh kumar - Jharkhand, India - travelwithnilesh@gmail.com
Olga Kardashova - Voronezh, Russia - olga-ag@yandex.ru - olgakardashova.com/en 
Olga Kretinina - Lipetsk, Russia - o.kretinina@bk.ru
Olivia Nakano Sohn - Bozeman, Montana - olivianakanosohn@gmail.com - onsphotography.com
Paola Tornambè - Rome, Italy - lamarea82@gmail.com - www.paolatornambe.com
Patrizia Blek - Madrid, Spain - patriziablek@gmail.com - www.patriziablek.com
Paul Kessel - New York, New York - paulkessel77@gmail.com - www.paulkessel.com
Pauline Pimolle - Marseille, France - paulinepimolle@hotmail.fr - paulinempimolle.wixsite.com/paulinepimolle
Peter Banks - England and Spain - talk@peterbanksphotoworks.co.uk - peterbanksphotoworks.co.uk
Phanuphan Kitsawaeng - Bangkok, Thailand - markitsawaeng.com
Presiyana Petkova - Athens, Greece - pres.petkova@gmail.com
Qiting Lin - Paris, France - qitinglin.photo@gmail.com - qitinglin.com
Rachel Rambaldi - California, Los Angeles - www.rachelrambaldi.com
Rebekah DePretis - Mars, Pennsylvania - rdepretisphotography@gmail.com - rebekahdepretis.com
Richard Morgan - London, United Kingdom - rjm1984@live.co.uk - www.richardmorganstreetphotography.com
Robert Oehl - Hudson, New York - rsoehl@gmail.com
Ryan Leyba - Phoenix, Arizona - ryan.leyba@gmail.com
Samuel Moulin - France - siamesesam@wanadoo.fr - www.samuel-moulin.fr
Sandra Hernández - Querétaro, México - sandra@vitaflumen.com - vitaflumen.com
Shāna Einhorn - Huntington, New York - shana@shanaphotography.com - shanaphotography.com
Sharaf Naghiyeva - Baku, Azerbaijan  - sharaf.naghiyeva@gmail.com - www.sharafnaghiyeva.me
Sheridan Spiess - Nashville, Tennessee - sheridanspiessdesign@gmail.com - sheridanspiessdesign.com
Shi Yun Teo - London, United Kingdom - shiyunn.teo@gmail.com - shiyunteo.wixsite.com/home
Sijia Ma - Shanghai, China - sma78@smith.edu - msijiama.com
Sisi Burn - London, United Kingdom - mail@sisiburn.com - www.sisiburn.com
Sophie Barbasch - New York, New York - www.sophiebarbasch.com
Sovattaro Kong - Maine - sovattaro@gmail.com
Stefania Porcu - Cagliari, Italy - stefania.porcu.p@gmail.com - stefaniaporcu.allyou.net
Steve Giovinco - New York, New York - info@stevegiovinco.com - www.stevegiovinco.com
Susan Borowitz - West Harrison, New York - borowitzfoto@gmail.com - www.susanborowitzphoto.com
Susan Kaufer Carey - Los Angeles, California - fineart@susancareyphoto.com - www.susancareyphoto.com
Suzannah Gabriel - London, United Kingdom  - suzannahgabriel@yahoo.co.uk - suzzyparla.wixsite.com/my-site 
Sydney Antiporek - Cape Girardeau, Missouri  - santiporek@gmail.com
Thais Yamanishi - Sao Paulo , Brazil - thaisoyamanishi@gmail.com
Thanos Savidis - Cyprus - savvidisthanos@gmail.com - www.thanossavvidis.weebly.com
Thomas Calder  - Brisbane, Australia - ThomasCharlesCalder@gmail.com - www.thomascalder.com
Thomas Oscar Miles - Shropshire, United Kingdom - tomoscarmiles@gmail.com - www.thomasoscarmiles.com
Ulla Duell - Stockholm, Sweden - ulladuell@hotmail.com - ulladuell.com
Ursula Sokolowska - Chicago, Illinois - usokol@gmail.com - www.ursula-sokolowska.com
Valeriya Titova - Moscow, Russia - Titova.val0108@gmail.com
Veera Nivalainen - Helsinki, Finland - veera.nivalainen@gmail.com - veeranivalainen.com
Venus Bayat - Iran
Vincenzo Farenza - Rome, Italy - vincenzo.farenza@gmail.com
Vladimir Kolmakov - Saint-Petersburg, Russia - stayhuntley@gmail.com - vladimirkolmakov.com
William Radford - Málaga, Spain - josephsradford@gmail.com - www.josephsradford.co.uk
Yuliya Pavlova - Saint-Petersburg, Russia - yulya.pavlova.art@gmail.com - yulyapavlova.ru